Calendar

Mon 18 Feb 2019
18 February 2019 00:00 - 22 February 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Fri 1 Mar 2019
All day

Year 3 to Botanical Gardens

Mon 4 Mar 2019
All day

World Book Day

Wed 6 Mar 2019
6 March 2019 00:00 - 13 March 2019 00:00

Book Fair

Fri 15 Mar 2019
All day

Year 6 to RAF Cosford

Thu 28 Mar 2019
All day

Parents Evening

Mon 1 Apr 2019
09:00 - 10:00

Reception to Year 3 Reading Celebrations

Fri 5 Apr 2019
14:45 - 15:30

Year 4 to Year 6 Reading Celebrations

Mon 8 Apr 2019
All day

Year 5 Health Education Sessions

Thu 11 Apr 2019
All day

Learning Heroes

Fri 12 Apr 2019
All day

Reception, Year 1 & 2 Easter Bonnet Parade

Mon 15 Apr 2019
15 April 2019 00:00 - 19 April 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 22 Apr 2019
22 April 2019 00:00 - 26 April 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Thu 2 May 2019
All day

School Closed for Voting

Fri 3 May 2019
All day

School Closed for INSET day

Mon 6 May 2019
All day

School Closed Bank Holiday

Tue 7 May 2019
15:30 - 17:30

Year 4-6 Movie Night

Thu 9 May 2019
13:00 - 15:30

Reception Movie Night

Thu 9 May 2019
15:30 - 17:30

Year 1-3 Movie Night

Fri 10 May 2019
All day

Year 4 Black Country Museum Trip

Mon 27 May 2019
27 May 2019 00:00 - 31 May 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 10 Jun 2019
10 June 2019 00:00 - 13 June 2019 00:00

Year to Kingswood Trust

Mon 15 Jul 2019
15 July 2019 00:00 - 17 July 2019 00:00

Year 2 & 3 to Edgmond Hall

Mon 22 Jul 2019
All day

INSET DAY

Tue 23 Jul 2019
23 July 2019 00:00 - 26 July 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 29 Jul 2019
29 July 2019 00:00 - 2 July 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 29 Jul 2019
29 July 2019 00:00 - 2 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 5 Aug 2019
5 August 2019 00:00 - 9 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 12 Aug 2019
12 August 2019 00:00 - 16 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 19 Aug 2019
19 August 2019 00:00 - 23 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 26 Aug 2019
26 August 2019 00:00 - 30 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 28 Oct 2019
28 October 2019 00:00 - 1 November 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 23 Dec 2019
23 December 2019 00:00 - 3 January 2020 00:00

School Holidays

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download