Calendar

Mon 26 Aug 2019
26 August 2019 00:00 - 30 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 2 Sep 2019
All day

INSET Day - school closed to pupils

Tue 3 Sep 2019
All day

Back to school

Fri 6 Sep 2019
09:00 - 10:00

Year 1 & 2 - 100% Attendance Assembly

Fri 6 Sep 2019
10:00 - 11:00

Year 3, 4 & 5 - 100% Attendance Assembly

Wed 18 Sep 2019
08:45 - 09:15

6L Family Magic Breakfast

Wed 2 Oct 2019
08:45 - 09:15

6R Family Magic Breakfast

Mon 28 Oct 2019
28 October 2019 00:00 - 1 November 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 4 Nov 2019
All day

Back to school

Wed 13 Nov 2019
08:45 - 09:15

5L Family Magic Breakfast

Wed 27 Nov 2019
08:45 - 09:15

5R Family Magic Breakfast

Mon 23 Dec 2019
23 December 2019 00:00 - 3 January 2020 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 6 Jan 2020
All day

Back to school

Wed 29 Jan 2020
08:45 - 09:15

4L Family Magic Breakfast

Wed 12 Feb 2020
08:45 - 09:15

4R Family Magic Breakfast

Mon 17 Feb 2020
17 February 2020 00:00 - 21 February 2020 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 2 Mar 2020
2 March 2020 00:00 - 9 March 2020 00:00

Book Fair

Wed 4 Mar 2020
08:45 - 09:15

3L Family Magic Breakfast

Wed 18 Mar 2020
08:45 - 09:15

3R Family Magic Breakfast

Mon 6 Apr 2020
6 April 2020 00:00 - 17 April 2020 00:00

School Holidays

Fri 8 May 2020
All day

Bank Holiday

Mon 18 May 2020
18 May 2020 00:00 - 22 May 2020 00:00

Nursery closed due to home visits

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 1 Jun 2020
1 June 2020 00:00 - 5 June 2020 00:00

Nursery closed due to home visits

Mon 8 Jun 2020
8 June 2020 00:00 - 12 June 2020 00:00

Year 6 - Ingestre Hall visit

Mon 27 Jul 2020
27 July 2020 00:00 - 1 September 2020 00:00

School Holidays

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download