Calendar

Mon 22 Oct 2018
09:00 - 10:00

Diwali Assembly for Year 3 parents

Wed 24 Oct 2018
All day

Good to be Green Party

Thu 25 Oct 2018
All day

Good to be Green Party

Thu 25 Oct 2018
All day

Hands & Teeth Health Session for Reception

Thu 25 Oct 2018
15:45 - 15:45

Parents Evening (whole school)

Fri 26 Oct 2018
All day

INSET DAY

Mon 29 Oct 2018
29 October 2018 00:00 - 2 November 2018 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 5 Nov 2018
All day

Magic Breakfast Starts

Mon 5 Nov 2018
All day

Sparkler Spectacular!

Wed 7 Nov 2018
14:00 - 15:00

Parent Group Meeting (all welcome)

Thu 8 Nov 2018
All day

Reception Hearing Test for those who missed last session

Thu 8 Nov 2018
All day

Bikeability for Year 6

Fri 9 Nov 2018
All day

Year 3 Frank Chapman Trip

Mon 12 Nov 2018
All day

Flu Vaccination (Reception to Year 5)

Thu 15 Nov 2018
All day

Bikeability for Year 6

Wed 21 Nov 2018
All day

School Photos

Thu 29 Nov 2018
All day

Trip to Wroxeter Roman City (Year 4)

Tue 4 Dec 2018
12:30 - 12:30

Choir singing at Merry Hill

Thu 6 Dec 2018
All day

School Disco

Tue 11 Dec 2018
All day

Trip to Theatre (Year 6)

Wed 12 Dec 2018
13:00 - 13:00

Year 3 & 4 Christmas Carols

Fri 14 Dec 2018
All day

Trip to Dudley Zoo (Nursery)

Mon 17 Dec 2018
09:00 - 09:00

Nursery Christmas Sing-Along

Thu 20 Dec 2018
All day

Learning Heroes

Thu 20 Dec 2018
All day

The Snow Queen - Hobgoblin Production

Fri 21 Dec 2018
All day

INSET DAY

Mon 24 Dec 2018
24 December 2018 00:00 - 4 January 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 18 Feb 2019
18 February 2019 00:00 - 22 February 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 15 Apr 2019
15 April 2019 00:00 - 19 April 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 22 Apr 2019
22 April 2019 00:00 - 26 April 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 27 May 2019
27 May 2019 00:00 - 31 May 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 22 Jul 2019
All day

INSET DAY

Tue 23 Jul 2019
23 July 2019 00:00 - 26 July 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 29 Jul 2019
29 July 2019 00:00 - 2 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 29 Jul 2019
29 July 2019 00:00 - 2 July 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 5 Aug 2019
5 August 2019 00:00 - 9 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 12 Aug 2019
12 August 2019 00:00 - 16 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 19 Aug 2019
19 August 2019 00:00 - 23 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 26 Aug 2019
26 August 2019 00:00 - 30 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download