Calendar

Fri 22 Jul 2022
22 July 2022 00:00 - 4 September 2022 00:00

School Holiday

Mon 5 Sep 2022
All day

INSET Day (school closed)

Tue 6 Sep 2022
All day

INSET Day (school closed)

Wed 7 Sep 2022
All day

Back to school

Wed 7 Sep 2022
7 September 2022 00:00 - 9 September 2022 00:00

Nursery & Reception - Stay and Play Sessions

Thu 8 Sep 2022
All day

Autumn Curriculum Newsletters sent out

Mon 24 Oct 2022
All day

School Holiday

Tue 25 Oct 2022
All day

School Holiday

Wed 26 Oct 2022
All day

School Holiday

Thu 27 Oct 2022
All day

School Holiday

Fri 28 Oct 2022
All day

School Holiday

Mon 19 Dec 2022
All day

School Holiday

Tue 20 Dec 2022
All day

School Holiday

Wed 21 Dec 2022
All day

School Holiday

Thu 22 Dec 2022
All day

School Holiday

Fri 23 Dec 2022
All day

School Holiday

Mon 26 Dec 2022
All day

School Holiday

Tue 27 Dec 2022
All day

School Holiday

Wed 28 Dec 2022
All day

School Holiday

Thu 29 Dec 2022
All day

School Holiday

Fri 30 Dec 2022
All day

School Holiday

Mon 2 Jan 2023
All day

School Holiday

Tue 3 Jan 2023
All day

INSET Day (school closed to pupils)

Mon 20 Feb 2023
All day

School Holiday

Tue 21 Feb 2023
All day

School Holiday

Wed 22 Feb 2023
All day

School Holiday

Thu 23 Feb 2023
All day

School Holiday

Fri 24 Feb 2023
All day

School Holiday

Wed 15 Mar 2023
All day

Book Fair

Thu 16 Mar 2023
All day

Book Fair

Fri 17 Mar 2023
All day

Book Fair

Mon 20 Mar 2023
All day

Book Fair

Tue 21 Mar 2023
All day

Book Fair

Mon 3 Apr 2023
All day

School Holiday

Tue 4 Apr 2023
All day

School Holiday

Wed 5 Apr 2023
All day

School Holiday

Thu 6 Apr 2023
All day

School Holiday

Fri 7 Apr 2023
All day

School Holiday

Mon 10 Apr 2023
All day

School Holiday

Tue 11 Apr 2023
All day

School Holiday

Wed 12 Apr 2023
All day

School Holiday

Thu 13 Apr 2023
All day

School Holiday

Fri 14 Apr 2023
All day

School Holiday

Mon 29 May 2023
All day

School Holiday

Tue 30 May 2023
All day

School Holiday

Wed 31 May 2023
All day

School Holiday

Thu 1 Jun 2023
All day

School Holiday

Fri 2 Jun 2023
All day

School Holiday

Wed 26 Jul 2023
All day

School Holiday

School Life app download
A School Life Website
School Life app download