Calendar

Wed 19 Dec 2018
All day

Wear something Christmassy!

Wed 19 Dec 2018
12:00 - 13:00

Christmas Lunch

Wed 19 Dec 2018
13:00 - 15:00

Visit from Santa and Class Party

Thu 20 Dec 2018
All day

The Snow Queen - Hobgoblin Production

Thu 20 Dec 2018
09:00 - 10:00

Year 1-Year 6 Learning Heroes (parents welcome)

Fri 21 Dec 2018
All day

INSET DAY

Mon 24 Dec 2018
24 December 2018 00:00 - 4 January 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 7 Jan 2019
All day

Return to school

Fri 11 Jan 2019
09:00 - 09:45

Rec-Year 3 Attendance Assembly

Fri 11 Jan 2019
14:45 - 15:30

Year 4-6 Attendance Assembly

Mon 18 Feb 2019
18 February 2019 00:00 - 22 February 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Wed 6 Mar 2019
6 March 2019 00:00 - 13 March 2019 00:00

Book Fair

Mon 15 Apr 2019
15 April 2019 00:00 - 19 April 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 22 Apr 2019
22 April 2019 00:00 - 26 April 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 27 May 2019
27 May 2019 00:00 - 31 May 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 22 Jul 2019
All day

INSET DAY

Tue 23 Jul 2019
23 July 2019 00:00 - 26 July 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 29 Jul 2019
29 July 2019 00:00 - 2 July 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 29 Jul 2019
29 July 2019 00:00 - 2 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 5 Aug 2019
5 August 2019 00:00 - 9 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 12 Aug 2019
12 August 2019 00:00 - 16 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 19 Aug 2019
19 August 2019 00:00 - 23 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 26 Aug 2019
26 August 2019 00:00 - 30 August 2019 00:00

School Holidays

Mon 28 Oct 2019
28 October 2019 00:00 - 1 November 2019 00:00

School Holidays

A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download